2015 AL Central Division Preview

7 of 7

We tally it up and we have the following standings:

Additional 2015 Predictions:

American League

AL East Winner – Boston Red Sox

AL Central Winner – Chicago White Sox

AL West Winner – Los Angeles Angels

Wild Card – Seattle Mariners

Wild Card – Detroit Tigers

AL Pennant – Los Angeles Angels

National League

NL East Winner – Washington Nationals

NL Central Winner – St. Louis Cardinals

NL West Winner – Los Angeles Dodgers

Wild Card – San Francisco Giants

Wild Card – Chicago Cubs

NL Pennant – Washington Nationals

World Series Champions – Washington Nationals

I should caveat this by saying I just returned from a March Madness vacation in Vegas betting parlays on game.  Operative words – I returned.