Iain MacMillan

Iain MacMillan

Jul 19, 2023; Kansas City, Missouri, USA; Detroit Tigers starting pitcher Eduardo Rodriguez (57)

Tigers vs. Red Sox prediction and odds for Sunday, Aug. 13

Iain MacMillan
|

Aug 2, 2023; Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA;  Detroit Tigers designated hitter Kerry Carpenter (30)

Rays vs. Tigers prediction and odds for Friday, August 4 (Bet Detroit as underdog)

Iain MacMillan
|

Jul 19, 2023; Kansas City, Missouri, USA; Detroit Tigers starting pitcher Eduardo Rodriguez (57)

Tigers vs. Pirates prediction and odds for Wednesday, August 2 (Trust Eduardo Rodriguez)

Iain MacMillan
|

Jul 21, 2023; Detroit, Michigan, USA;  Detroit Tigers starting pitcher Reese Olson (45) throws a

Tigers vs. Marlins prediction and odds for Friday, July 28 (Bet the UNDER)

Iain MacMillan
|

Jul 20, 2023; Kansas City, Missouri, USA; Detroit Tigers starting pitcher Michael Lorenzen (21)

Angels vs. Tigers prediction and odds for Wednesday, July 26 (Michael Lorenzen Has Been on Fire)

Iain MacMillan
|
Jun 27, 2023; Arlington, Texas, USA; Detroit Tigers starting pitcher Matt Manning (25) delivers a

Padres vs. Tigers Prediction and Odds for Saturday, July 22 (Detroit is Great Underdog Bet)

Iain MacMillan
|
Jun 28, 2023; Arlington, Texas, USA;  Detroit Tigers right fielder Kerry Carpenter (30) hits a

Tigers vs. Rangers prediction and odds for Thursday, June 29

Iain MacMillan
|
Jun 18, 2023; Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA; Detroit Tigers designated hitter Miguel Cabrera (24)

Royals vs. Tigers prediction and odds for Tuesday, June 20

Iain MacMillan
|
May 24, 2023; Kansas City, Missouri, USA; Detroit Tigers right fielder Matt Vierling (8) singles

White Sox vs. Tigers prediction and odds for Thursday, May 25 (Value on the total)

Iain MacMillan
|
Apr 11, 2023; Toronto, Ontario, CAN; Detroit Tigers left fielder Akil Baddoo (60) reacts after

Tigers vs. Blue Jays prediction and odds for Thursday, April 13 (Take the OVER)

Iain MacMillan
|
Mar 22, 2023; Lakeland, Florida, USA; Detroit Tigers starting pitcher Matt Manning (25) pitches

Tigers vs. Blue Jays prediction and odds for Tuesday, April 11 (Detroit will put up a fight)

Iain MacMillan
|